Ansprechpartner


Erster Vorsitzender:
Christian Bollig
bollig@ssv-alemannia-brenig.de

 

 


Geschäftsführer

Giuseppe Portaro
portaro@ssv-alemannia-brenig.de

 


Kassiererin:

Janina Schmidlin
schmidlin@ssv-alemannia-brenig.de

 


Jugendleiterin

Kerstin Mertens
mertens@ssv-alemannia-brenig.de

 


Kinderturnen / OutdoorFitnessCircle

Jutta Kutz
kutz@ssv-alemannia-brenig.de


Drohnensport

Bernd Mohr
mohr@ssv-alemannia-brenig.de